Latest Updates

The long awaited iOS9 now available to download!


2.04GB Download. Apple's iOS 9 released today and is presently streaming out to your iPhone and iPad, and the enormous overhaul brings a more quick witted Siri, open travel bearings to Maps, genuine tablet multitasking and new implicit applications. 



iOS 9 got to be accessible to download today at 10:00am PDT, 1:00pm EDT, 18:00 BST, so check the product redesign menu inside of settings for that exceedingly essential over-the-air upgrade around then. 


It's the company’s most recent programming, accessible to only in front of the discharge dates for iPhone 6S, iPhone 6S Plus, iPad Pro and new Apple TV, all uncovered amid September 9's keynote. 

iOS 9, and iOS 9.1 beta for testers, has enhanced solidness, a littler download size and legacy telephone and tablet similarity. That more established iPhone and iPad you have lives up to expectations with this upgrade on the off chance that it runs iOS 8. 

New iOS 9 components comprise of updated inherent applications and a couple of new ones. There's more multitasking usefulness than any other time in recent memory for iPads, while 3D Touch and movement wallpaper are wanting new iPhones. That will make new rose gold iPhone 6S shading truly pop.